KULENNOISTEN PALLO RY  2018

Pj. Arto Kekäläinen, arto.kekalainen@saunalahti.fi, 050 527 1176
Varapj.  Petri Purhonen, petri.purhonen@luukku.com, 0400 887 624
Sihteeri Seija Räty, seija.m.raty@gmail.com, p. 045 267 1352

Johtokunnan jäsenet:
Jari Heiskanen, jari.heiskanen@savonlinna.fi, 044 300 5421.
Saija Lehtimäki, lehtimaki80@hotmail.com, 040 190 8614.
Pekka Kosonen, pekka.kosonen1@luukku.com, 050 494 5659.
Oskari Honka, oskari.honka@wippies.com, 050 586 4299.
Jouni Roisko, jouni.roisko@gmail.com, 050 365 2063.
Petri Purhonen (vpj.)
Arto Kekäläinen (pj.)

Johtokunnan varajäsenet:
Riku Kurttila, riku.kurttila@gmail.com, 0400 890065 (JH)
Ilkka Halko, 050 323 3781 (SL)
Eemeli Kekäläinen, eemeli.kekalainen@luukku.com, 050 313 7703 (PeK)
Kalle Husso (OH)
Ilkka Turtiainen, ilkka.turtiainen@kesko.fi, 0500 435 168 (JR)
Sedu Suomalainen, sedu.suomalainen@suomi24.fi, 040 758 3302 (PP)