KULENNOISTEN PALLO RY  2019

Pj. Pia Kapanen, pia.kapanen@gmail.com, p. 044 751 7427
Varapj.  Petri Purhonen, petrikpurhonen@gmail.com, 0400 887 624
Sihteeri Seija Räty, seija.m.raty@gmail.com, p. 045 267 1352

Johtokunnan jäsenet:
Arto Kekäläinen, arto.kekalainen@saunalahti.fi, 050 527 1176
Petri Purhonen, petri.purhonen@luukku.com, 0400 887 624
Jari Heiskanen, jari.heiskanen@savonlinna.fi, 044 300 5421
Kira Huttunen, puh. 050 599 7328, kira.huttunen@gmail.com
Oskari Honka, oskari.honka@wippies.com, 050 586 4299
Jouni Roisko, jouni.roisko@gmail.com, 050 365 2063.

Johtokunnan varajäsenet:
Ilkka Halko, ilkka_halko_2@hotmail.com, p. 050 323 3781 (A.K.)
Janne Saksa, janne.saksa@andritz.com, 040 860 6322 (P.P.)
Ilkka Turtiainen, ilkka.turtiainen@kesko.fi, 0500 435 168 (K.H.)
Riku Kurttila, riku.kurttila@gmail.com, 0400 890065 (J.H.)
Eemeli Kekäläinen, eemeli.kekalainen@luukku.com, 050 313 7703 (O.H.)
Jari Halonen, halosen.jari@gmail.com, p. 0400 946 540

___
GDPR | Yhdistys noudattaa tietosuoja-asetusta toiminnassaan ja tietojen tallennuksessa.